Rain present the new album


“Spacepirates” is the new album from italian Hard Rock veterans RAIN.
featuring 9 tracks of pumped-up heavy rock with a killer mix of crushing guitars, catchy hooks and heavy beats.
A musically varied album, “Spacepirates” is unabridged and mature, for some it is modern and fresh, for other it is classic RAIN old-school style.

here’s a short Teaser of the upcoming Video for the titletrack: www.youtu.be

Recorded and Mixed during late 2015 at Fear Studio (Italy) with producer Gabriele Ravaglia (Blaze Bayley, Extrema).

Mastered in February 2016 by Giovanni Versari (Muse) at La Maestà Studio.

Cover artwork by Umberto Stagni – www.pastavolante.it

the Tracklist goes as follow:

1- Spacepirates
2- Not Dead Yet
3- Hellfire
4- Black Ford Rising
5- Billion Dollar $ong
6- 867- Forever Bitch
8- We don’t Call the Cops (W.D.C.T.C.)
9- Kite ‘n’ Roll

Aural Music will release “Spacepirates” in April 15th, 2016.
preorders will starts from April 1st at: www.auralwebstore.com

RAIN website: www.raincrew.com – www.facebook.com/raincrew1980